9 comments on “From the Lowest Point

  1. Pingback: To All of You | melancholymons

  2. Pingback: Another Day of Victory | Monique van der Walt

  3. Pingback: Is it Him or Not | Monique van der Walt

  4. Pingback: Truth: My Journey Silence | Monique van der Walt

  5. I have no idea why the other blog articles you wrote subsequent to T -Junction post did not come through to my desk. Maybe there is a bit of a techie hitch on your side. I have yet to read the next posts, but by all accounts it looks to me that writer of that note above, might be ‘ your budding buddy!??
    By the way – what would it feel like for you if you knew that we appreciate your courage, your bravery and your cool-ness that you are revealing to us? That this is how we see you? Something that we don’t get to see in many others, since they are so busy covering up their true essence. To me your ‘ true confessions’ has made you more of a person, than less of a person. No need to hide. Come out with your guns blazing because right now, I appreciate you. It sure is an honour for me to be included into the listening of your story.

    • It’s probably because I created a new blog. I have registered the domain do soon it will be my own shortly.
      Thank you do much again. I still wonder sometimes if this is worth it, feeling so exposed.
      But like our friend Robyn Lambrick said “you’re a creative, we heal differently”.
      Your support means more than you know 💝

  6. Pingback: #JourneyPlan Discovery | Monique van der Walt

  7. Pingback: #MyJourney – Childhood Prophecy | Monique van der Walt

  8. Pingback: Autobiography: A Canyon to Begin | Monique van der Walt

Leave a Reply

