5 comments on “Today Bulimia. Next? Anorexia or Over-Exercising, What Else?

  1. My beautiful friend you are so incredibly brave and courageous and I am so extremely proud of you.

    The Lord sees your heart and knows your intense desire to overcome this struggle and addiction and remember that HE is Fighting your battle!

    I love you much!

  2. Praying for you y gorgeous young friend. Still in the UK till 27th October but hope to see you when I get back. Perhaps you, Dennis ad I could meet up. Love you precious girl. Sonja Hannan 😊 xxxx

    • And thank You, precious person in my life. Your courage in the short time I have known you is very evident and an inspiration.
      We will meet up when you are back ❤

  3. Shjoe Monique – I am really floored by your brave intentions and your courage. I have no words but to say well done on holding your own. I somehow feel that by the time your 32nd birthday comes around, you would have achieved your goal. It will involve many up and downs, but you will get there. Vasbyt

Leave a Reply

