5 comments on “Creator, Farming, Healing, Freedom

  1. I love you Mons and my heart overflows with pride when I think of all that Our Heavenly Father has helped you to accomplish and that which you are still yet to accomplish.

    You are a go- getter of note my friend and I know that God has massive plans for you going forward.

    I hope that when the time is right, I will be able to become a litteral part of your Journey, but until then I will continue to walk this journey with you through prayer.

    I love you to the Moon and back my beautiful bestie❤😘

  2. Pingback: #Roadtrip Labyrtinth: Cape Town to Durban & Beyond | Monique van der Walt

  3. Pingback: #Roadtrip Labyrinth: Cape Town to Durban & Beyond | Monique van der Walt

  4. Pingback: Labyrinth’s Bridge | Monique van der Walt

  5. Pingback: Why & Money? For Love & Faith | Monique van der Walt

Leave a Reply

