6 comments on “Autobiography: A Canyon to Begin

  1. Such a scary and exciting endeavor. I struggle a lot with writing memoirs/ autobiographies and the like. I fight my brain with thoughts that I am just being self indulgent and that no on cares. And sometimes I get minimal feedback and other times my stories explode in popularity. The most popular being the hardest ones to write, when I’m scraping my gut for the raw feeling that i swallowed so deep to never feel again. All of that to say, you are a very brave soul. Good luck on your journey.

  2. Pingback: Cried for Love | Monique van der Walt

  3. Pingback: In Journeys & Autobiography Memories | Monique van der Walt

  4. Pingback: My Father, Our Father | Monique van der Walt

Leave a Reply

